Call Now! - 901-758-9777

Office

Get In Touch!

Let us know how to get back to you.


How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.


Would you like more information? Please contact us:

Lenox Homes, LLC
1326 Hardwood Trail #201
Cordova, TN 38016
Lenox Realty, LLC – 901-758-9777
TN License #255121

Your REALTOR Team

Donnie Chambliss

Donnie Chambliss

901.355.2074
donnie@donniechambliss.com

Margie Mays

Margie Mays

901.487.1165
margie@margiemays.com

Patrick McNaugton

Patrick McNaugton

901.340.7504
patrick@patrickdmcnaughton.com

Debbie Simpson

Debbie Simpson

601.454.9854
debbie@debbiesimpsonagent.com

Tina Patel

Tina Patel

662.404.3288
tina.patel@crye-leike.com

Your Preferred Lenders

Tammy Kennedy

Tammy Kennedy

Envoy Mortgage

901-649-3793 (Cell)
901-416-9571 (Office)
tkennedy@envoymortgage.com

David Dixon

David Dixon

Community Bank Mortgage

662.202.2089 (Cell)
662.821.0296 (Office)
david.dixon@communitybank.net

Gid Stuckey

Gid Stuckey

The Home Lending Group

901-870-7324 (Cell)
662.996.2020 (Office)
gstuckey@thehomelendinggroup.com